Book your apartment in Cannes for conventions or holidays

FULLY EQUIPPED APARTMENT

Bedding and towels included, Air conditioning, TV, equipped kitchen, Free WIFI

DAILY CLEANING SERVICE

Daily cleaning and change of linens regulary (only during congresses)

LOCATED IN THE BAY OF CANNES

About 5 minute walk to the Palais des Festivals and the Croisette

Downtown, Croisette

Luxury apartments

Suquet, Old port

Conventions

Vacation

Touristic activities

‘Excellent agency and very knowledgeable about the region. They helped us realizing our drem project.’

Cyril Debureaux

England

‘Thanks for everything ! It was a wonderful stay abd you always make us feel so safe, welcome and caredduring Cannes Lions Festival. Merci !’

Laura Maness

France

‘Thanks for making everything so easy !’

Matthew Anderson

France

The Cannes Seaside apartment rental agency offers stays in Cannes in more than 20 apartments located less than 5 minutes from the Croisette and the seaside. All our apartments are air-conditioned, free wifi and freshly renovated.

Cannes Seaside offers ideal accommodation for rent, less than 5 minutes walk from the Palais des Festivals, for business travelers traveling for Cannes congresses.

Your local host, Sylvain MARCON, speaks English and French fluently and will welcome you to collect the keys and guide you through Cannes to give you an unforgettable experience in the city of Cinema and Luxury on the French Riviera.

Come to Cannes in the Cannes seaside apartments to discover the charms of the most beautiful districts of Cannes. The Golden Square with its trendy restaurants and bars, the Croisette with its luxury boutiques and private beaches where you can eat in an incomparable setting with your feet in the water, the Palm beach with its various nautical activities such as the stand up paddle, windsurfing or swimming, the historic district of Suquet with the most beautiful panoramic viewpoint of Cannes and the Forville market to discover all the culinary treasures of our Mediterranean region.

Between Monaco and Saint Tropez, Cannes is a must-see destination on the French Riviera. The Cannes Seaside apartment rental agency will be pleased to warmly welcome you to Cannes all year round. Do not hesitate to contact us to book the apartment of your choice depending on the number of beds you will need.

Visit Cannes in style

Cannes Seaside France
+33615933977
en_USEnglish

Réservez votre appartement à Cannes pour les congrès ou vacances

APPARTEMENTS TOUT ÉQUIPÉS

Draps et linges de bain inclus, Air conditionné, TV, cuisine équipée, WIFI gratuite

MÉNAGE QUOTIDIEN

Services ménagers quotidien avec changement de linge régulièrement (uniquement lors des congrès)

SITUÉS DANS LA BAIE DE CANNES

A environ 5 minutes à pied du Palais des Festivals et de la Croisette

Centre-ville, La Croisette

Appartements Luxueux

Vieux-port, Le Suquet

Congrès

Vacances

Activités Touristiques

‘Excellent agency and very knowledgeable about the region. They helped us realizing our drem project.’

Cyril Debureaux

England

‘Cannes Seaside est le top pour louer un appartement dans cette magnifique ville de Cannes!’

Eva Quintane

France

‘Cannes seaside se met en 4 pour vous trouver la meilleure location et ainsi passer un agréable séjour à Cannes.’

Marion Saldo

France

L’agence de location saisonnière d’appartements Cannes Seaside vous propose des séjours à Cannes dans plus de 20 appartements situés à moins de 5 minutes de la Croisette et du bord de mer. Tous nos appartements sont climatisés, wifi gratuite et fraîchement rénovés.

Cannes Seaside propose à la location des logements idéals, à moins de 5 minutes à pied du Palais des Festivals, pour les voyageurs professionnels se déplaçant pour les congrès Cannois.

Votre hôte local, Sylvain MARCON, parle Anglais et Français couramment et vous accueillera pour la remise des clés et pour vous guider dans Cannes afin de vous faire vivre une expérience inoubliable dans la ville du Cinéma et du Luxe sur la Côte d’Azur.

Venez à Cannes dans les appartements Cannes seaside pour découvrir les charmes des plus beaux quartiers Cannois. Le carré d’Or avec ses restaurants et bars branchés, la Croisette avec ses boutiques de luxe et ses plages privées où vous pourrez vous restaurer dans un cadre incomparable les pieds dans l’eau, le Palm beach avec ses diverses activités nautiques comme le stand up paddle, la planche à voile ou la baignade, le quartier historique du Suquet avec le plus beau point de vue panoramique de Cannes et le marché Forville pour découvrir tous les trésors culinaires de notre région méditerranéenne.

Entre Monaco et Saint Tropez, Cannes est une destination incontournable sur la Côte d’Azur. L’agence de location d’appartements Cannes Seaside aura le plaisir de vous accueillir chaleureusement à Cannes toute l’année. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour réserver l’appartement de votre choix suivant le nombre de couchage dont vous aurez besoin.

Visitez Cannes avec style

Cannes Seaside France
+33615933977
fr_FRFrench